Home » Digital Research Studio » Steering Committee


Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Steering Committee

Jose Alamillo, Professor of Chicano Studies

David Claveau, Assistant Profesor of Computer Science

Matthew Cook, Head of Unique Collections (Co-Project Director)

Colleen Delaney, Professor of Anthropology

Scott Frisch, Associate Vice President for Academic Planning and Undergraduate Initiatives

Colleen Harris, Head of Digital Projects and Data Management

Sean Kelly, Professor of Political Science (Project Director)

Jill Leafstedt, Executive Director of Teaching and Learning Innovations/Senior Academic Technology Officer

Sohui Lee, Faculty Director and Assistant Professor Writing & Multiliteracy Center

Kathryn Leonard, Professor of Mathematics & Director Center for Integrative Studies

Robin Mitchell, Assistant Professor of History

Brad Monsma, Professor & Chair of English,

Alison Perchuk, Assistant Professor of Art

Amanda Quintero, Executive Director of Academic Student Success & Equity Initiatives

Christina Smith, Associate Professor & Chair Communication

Stephen Stratton, Head of Collection Development & Technical Services

Amy Wallace, Dean, John Spoor Broome Library

Student Research This Week

< 2018 >

Getting Involved

Changing Lives

How is Student Research Different?

Should freshmen engage in research?

Join our email list

Your Name:
Undergrad or grad student?
What is your main academic area?

* Indicates required fields

Type the characters you see here:

Isn't research scary?

Where will research take you?

What is SRSC?

Who will you become at CI?