Home » First-Year SURF Learning Community 2017-2018 » SURF Students 2016-2017

Sharing

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

SURF Students 2016-2017

A major focus of this cohort is studying the Channel Islands and documenting artifacts related to the Islands, particularly Santa Rosa Island. An expanding repository of material is located at this site created by the SURF students.

SURF students are taking advantage of CIKeys to post their work. The site they create is theirs to use throughout their time at CI. It can be used as a portfolio of work that can be shared with graduate schools, potential employers, family, and friends.

Student CIKeys site e-mail address
Alexandria Calderon  http://www.alexandriacalderon.cikeys.com/ alexandria.calderon326@myci.csuci.edu;
Sandra Castillo  http://castillo16.cikeys.com sandra.castillo668@myci.csuci.edu;
Austin Cauwels http://ancauwels.cikeys.com/ austin.cauwels589@myci.csuci.edu;
Samantha Gonzalez  http://samanthagonzalez.cikeys.com/ samantha.gonzalez086@myci.csuci.edu;
Rodolfo Gutierrez  http://rodolfogutierrez.cikeys.com/ rodolfo.gutierrez225@myci.csuci.edu;
Madison Harden http://madisonharden.cikeys.com madison.harden533@myci.csuci.edu;
Edward Hernandez http://edwardhernandez.cikeys.com edward.hernandez618@myci.csuci.edu;
Zachary Lotshaw http://zacharylotshaw.cikeys.com/ zachary.lotshaw449@myci.csuci.edu;
Kirsten Mach http://kirstenmach.cikeys.com kirsten.mach107@myci.csuci.edu;
Taylor Mendoza  http://taylorrmendozaa.cikeys.com/ taylor.mendoza570@myci.csuci.edu;
Melissa Mercado  http://melissamercado.cikeys.com melissa.mercado825@myci.csuci.edu;
Sarah Parker http://sarahparker.cikeys.com/ sarah.parker875@myci.csuci.edu;
Crystal Vargas http://crystalvargas.cikeys.com/ crystal.vargas482@myci.csuci.edu;
Riley Richman http://rileyrichman.cikeys.com riley.richman292@myci.csuci.edu;
Leslie Sanchez  http://lesliegsanchez.cikeys.com/ leslie.sanchez044@myci.csuci.edu

Student Research This Week

< 2017 >
September
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Getting Involved

Changing Lives

How is Student Research Different?

Should freshmen engage in research?

Join our email list

Your Name:
E-mail:*
Undergrad or grad student?
What is your main academic area?

* Indicates required fields

Type the characters you see here:

Isn't research scary?

Where will research take you?

What is SRSC?

Who will you become at CI?